Contact Info

Call Now

(302) 226-2000

Location

101 S Boardwalk Fl 2 Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Email Now

info@abovethedunes.com

Events & Specials

ST PATTYS DAY ATD DUNES (Instagram Post)

Calendar of Events

EventsDate
Memorial Day1716768000 Mon, May 27, 2024
Father's Day1718496000 Sun, Jun 16, 2024
Rehoboth Fireworks1720224000 Sat, Jul 6, 2024
4th of July1720051200 Thu, Jul 4, 2024
Drag Show1720137600 Fri, Jul 5, 2024
Labor Day1725235200 Mon, Sep 2, 2024
Bear Weekend1726185600 Fri, Sep 13, 2024
Bears and Bourbon1726790400 Fri, Sep 20, 2024
Mrs. Roper Romp1726876800 Sat, Sep 21, 2024
Spooky Bear Party with Dewey Beer1729814400 Fri, Oct 25, 2024
Seawitch Festival1729900800 Sat, Oct 26, 2024
Halloween 1730332800 Thu, Oct 31, 2024
Veterans Day1731283200 Mon, Nov 11, 2024
Santa Crawl 1733529600 Sat, Dec 7, 2024
Dewey Beer Trivia1734134400 Sat, Dec 14, 2024
Ugly Sweater1734739200 Sat, Dec 21, 2024
Christmas 1735084800 Wed, Dec 25, 2024
X